Testimonials

We are very proud of the comments made by many of our patients. If you want to hear what they have had to say just click on the videos or take a peak at one of the written testimonials. If you’d like a copy we’ll be happy to send them to you.

If you are a current patient and would like to leave a review on Health Grades please Click Here. We truly appreciate your Five Star Reviews

Patient Reviews

-Oren A in Manhasset, NY | Aug 30, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Ganz since I was younger. Always a pleasure, very clean and updated office, and patient and friendly staff.

 

-Terry | Aug 02, 2016

Dr Ganz and his staff are wonderful!

 

-Ronnie Greenberg in Garden City NY | Jul 29, 2016

Love Dr Ganz! Have been coming to him for years- fantastic staff as well. Recommend to all!

 

-Samir M in Deer park, ny | Jul 23, 2016

Everytime I go to Dr Ganz’s office for dental work and leaning is always joyful… He really know what he is doing .. I always feel like that a celebrity is working on me . The people there know what they’re doing and always pleasant with a huge smile. I’m happy with my dentist crew. My family goes…more

 

-Roger L in Oceanside, NY | Jul 22, 2016

Dr. Ganz has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is always an adopter of the latest technology and procedures. His office and staff are always very professional. While I don’t really like going to the dentist, it’s always a good experience with Dr. Ganz.

 

-Tiago in Brooklyn, NY | Jul 20, 2016

Very friendly office.

 

-Laura Leoni in Santa Cruz, CA | Jul 20, 2016

I first came to Dr. Ganz 20 years ago and he has literally saved every tooth in my mouth. I recently chipped my two front teeth while living in California, and was thrilled that I was coming to NY for a visit, so I didn’t panic. I knew that my timing was impeccable and that I was going to the right…more

 

Merrick, NY | Jul 06, 2016

Wonderful experience, comfortable environment and knowledgeable staff. Not only a great dentist but relieved me of migraines I had for years! Highly recommend to everyone!!!

 

-Joan Kleinman | Jul 01, 2016

Fine visit…been having fine visits with Dr Ganz for more than three decades now. Love the hygienist!!

 

Video Testimonials – Click On Image To Play